Peak period

Peak period

Here you will find all information about the peak period


Last update: Wednesday April 14th 2021

Pay attention! The schedule can be changed at any time.


* Saturday parcels

** Applications can be submitted until April 21

 

 

 

 

Date

Delivery

Sorting

Collection 
Vans

Collection
Trucks

Customer Service

Sat. 24 April 2021

yes*

no

no

yes

yes

Sun. 25 April 2021

no

yes

no

yes

no

Mon. 26 April 2021

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

Tue. 27 April 2021

no

no

no

On request**

no

Wed. 28 April 2021

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

Thu. 29 April 2021

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

Fri. 30 April 2021

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

Sat. 1 May 2021

yes

no

yes

no

yes

Sun. 2 May 2021

no

yes

no

yes

no

Mon. 3 May 2021

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

Tue. 4 May 2021

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

Wed. 5 May 2021

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

Thu. 6 May 2021

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

Fri. 7 May 2021

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

Sat. 8 May 2021

yes*

no

no

yes

yes

Sun. 9 May 2021

no

yes

no

yes

no

Mon. 10 May 2021

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

Tue. 11 May 2021

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

Wed. 12 May 2021

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

Thu. 13 May 2021

no

no

no

no

no

Fri. 14 May 2021

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

Sat. 15 May 2021

yes

no

no

no

yes

Sun. 16 May 2021

no

yes

no

yes

no

Mon. 17 May 2021

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

Tue. 18 May 2021

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

Wed. 19 May 2021

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

Thu. 20 May 2021

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

Fri. 21 May 2021

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

Sat. 22 May 2021

yes*

no

no

no

yes

Sun. 23 May 2021

no

no

no

no

no

Mon. 24 May 2021

no

yes

no

On request

no

Tue. 25 May 2021

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

Sat. 24 April 2021

Sun. 25 April 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Mon. 26 April 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Tue. 27 April 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Wed. 28 April 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Thu. 29 April 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Fri. 30 April 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Sat. 1 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Sun. 2 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Mon. 3 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Tue. 4 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Wed. 5 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Thu. 6 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Fri. 7 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Sat. 8 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Sun. 9 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Mon. 10 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Tue. 11 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Wed. 12 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Thu. 13 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Fri. 14 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Sat. 15 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Sun. 16 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Mon. 17 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Tue. 18 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Wed. 19 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Thu. 20 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Fri. 21 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Sat. 22 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Sun. 23 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Mon. 24 May 2021

Sat. 24 April 2021

Tue. 25 May 2021

Delivery

yes*

no

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes*

no

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes*

no

no

yes

Sorting

no

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

no

yes

yes

Collection 
Vans

no

no

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

no

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

no

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

no

no

yes

Collection
Trucks

yes

yes

yes

On request**

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

no

On request

yes

Customer Service

yes

no

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

no

yes

Tips & tricks peak period

Tips & tricks Peak period

Download the infographic

Tips & tricks Peak period

Download the infographic