Peak period

Peak period

Here you will find all information about the peak period


Warning! Changes can still be made at any time.
Last update: Friday 20 November 2020

 

Accessibility till 23.00 hr. 

 

 

Date

Delivery

Sorting

Collection

Customer Service*

Sat. 21 November 2020

yes

no

yes

no

Sun. 22 November 2020

no

yes

no

no

Mon. 23 November 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Tue. 24 November 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Wed. 25 November 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Thu. 26 Novmeber 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Fri. 27 November 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Sat. 28 November 2020

yes

no

yes

no

Sun. 29 November 2020

no

yes

no

no

Mon. 30 November 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Tue. 1 December 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Wed. 2 December 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Thu. 3 December 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Fri. 4 December 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Sat. 5 December 2020

yes

no

yes

no

Sun. 6 December 2020

no

yes

no

no

Mon. 7 December 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Tue. 8 December 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Wed. 9 December 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Thu. 10 December 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Fri. 11 December 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Sat. 12 December 2020

yes

no

yes

no

Sun. 13 December 2020

no

yes

no

no

Mon. 14 December 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Tue. 15 December 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Wed. 16 December 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Thu. 17 December 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Fri. 18 December 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Sat. 19 December 2020

yes

no

yes

no

Sun. 20 December 2020

no

yes

no

no

Mon. 21 December 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Tue. 22 December 2020

yes

yes

yes 

yes

Wed. 23 December 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Thu. 24 December 2020

yes

yes

no

yes

Fri. 25 December 2020

no

no

no

no

Sat. 26 December 2020

no

no

no

no

Sun. 27 December 2020

no

no

no

no

Mon. 28 December 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Tue. 29 December 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Wed. 30 December 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Thu. 31 December 2020

yes

yes

no

yes

Fri. 1 January 2021

no

no

no

no

Sat. 2 January 2021

no

no

no

no

Sun. 3 January 2021

no

yes

only on request 

no

Mon. 4 January 2020

yes

yes

yes

yes

Sun. 22 November 2020

Mon. 23 November 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Wed. 25 November 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Thu. 26 Novmeber 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Fri. 27 November 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Sat. 28 November 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Sun. 29 November 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Mon. 30 November 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Tue. 1 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Wed. 2 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Thu. 3 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Fri. 4 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Sat. 5 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Sun. 6 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Mon. 7 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Tue. 8 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Wed. 9 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Thu. 10 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Fri. 11 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Sat. 12 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Sun. 13 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Mon. 14 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Tue. 15 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Wed. 16 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Thu. 17 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Fri. 18 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Sat. 19 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Sun. 20 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Mon. 21 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Tue. 22 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Wed. 23 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Thu. 24 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Fri. 25 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Sat. 26 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Sun. 27 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Mon. 28 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Tue. 29 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Wed. 30 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Thu. 31 December 2020

Tue. 24 November 2020

Fri. 1 January 2021

Tue. 24 November 2020

Sat. 2 January 2021

Tue. 24 November 2020

Sun. 3 January 2021

Tue. 24 November 2020

Mon. 4 January 2020

Delivery

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

no

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

no

no

yes

Sorting

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

no

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

no

yes

yes

Collection

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

yes

yes 

yes

no

no

no

no

yes

yes

yes

no

no

no

only on request 

yes

Customer Service*

no

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

no

no

yes

yes

yes

yes

no

no

no

yes

Tips & tricks peak period

Tips & tricks Peak period

Download the infographic

Tips & tricks Peak period

Download the infographic