Your delivery experts

Special Program

 

In the following period, during the winter holidays, we will carry out our work program according to the program below:

Day

Program type

Friday 21.12.2018

Normal program

Saturday 22.12.2018 

Day off

Sunday 23.12.2018 

Day off

Monday 24.12.2018 

Normal program

Tusday 25.12.2018

Day off

Wednesday 26.12.2018

Day off

Thursday 27.12.2018

Normal program

Friday 27.12.2018

Normal program

Saturday 29.12.2018

Day off

Sunday 30.12.2018

Day off

Monday 31.12.2018

Day off

Tusday 01.01.2019

Day off

Wednesday 02.01.2019

Day off

Thursday 03.01.2019

Normal Program

Friday 04.01.2019

Normal Program

 

Normal program - Deliveries and collections take place on a normal day.

Day off - No pickup and delivery will take place